1 more night in my own bed! - Reisverslag uit Delft, Nederland van Ankie Kuipers - WaarBenJij.nu 1 more night in my own bed! - Reisverslag uit Delft, Nederland van Ankie Kuipers - WaarBenJij.nu

1 more night in my own bed!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ankie

14 Maart 2016 | Nederland, Delft

G'day mates!!

Tomorrow is the big day, I am traveling to Australia for 5 months to do an internship. I will try to keep up with my Aussie stories once in a while so I can take you a little bit to Australia as well! I will arrive on Thursday in Sydney and the first two weeks I will spent the nights in a hostel. From there on I will search for an appartment. On Monday my first day at the office will start. But besides these serious businesses, I will also tell of course about all the beautiful beaches, cute kangooroes and koalas, surfer boys and all the other great stuff. I will keep you in the loop! Now I will go to bed, have a last sleep in beautiful Holland and the next time I write something I'll be in down under!

Cheers!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ankie

20 years young, studying International Tourism Management at NHTV. Besides playing field hockey, dancing, watching Netflix and hanging around with family and friends, my number 1 passion will always be travelling. I travelled already since I was young. My parents loved travelling as well and took me and my sister to many places. I am so grateful that they showed me these places, because of this I have the travel fever. I do not hope that I can write many stories about many countries, I know I will and everyone who read it, will enjoy it.

Actief sinds 11 Maart 2016
Verslag gelezen: 503
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1153

Voorgaande reizen:

17 Maart 2016 - 15 Augustus 2016

Internship Sydney - 2016

Landen bezocht: